Skip To Main Content

Leadership

Larry Smith

Dr. Larry Smith

Principal
Staley High School
larry.smith@nkcschools.org

Denise Snyder

Administrative Assistant
denise.snyder@nkcschools.org

Contact Information

Phone: (816) 321-5330

Fax: (816) 321-5331

Address:
2000 N.E. Shoal Creek Parkway
Kansas City, Missouri 64156

School Resource Deputies:
Dep. Zack Bayless
Dep. Tyler Kalbfleisch
 

Headshot of Kevin Kooi

Kevin Kooi

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
kevin.kooi@nkcschools.org

Dena Carroll

Administrative Assistant
dena.carroll@nkcschools.org

Chris Neff

Christopher Neff

Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Staley High School
christopher.neff@nkcschools.org

Terrekia Thomas

Administrative Assistant
terrekia.thomas@nkcschools.org

Kassie Redmond

Kassie Redmond

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
kassie.redmond@nkcschools.org

Misty Trail

Administrative Assistant
misty.trail@nkcschools.org

James Wheeler

Dr. James Wheeler

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
james.wheeler@nkcschools.org

Nicole Bukucs

Administrative Assistant
nicole.bukucs@nkcschools.org

photo of paul woolard

Paul Woolard

Assistant to the Principal
Staley High School
paul.woolard@nkcschools.org