Skip To Main Content

Leadership

Larry Smith

Dr. Larry Smith

Principal
Staley High School
larry.smith@nkcschools.org

Denise Snyder

Administrative Assistant
denise.snyder@nkcschools.org

Contact Information

Phone: (816) 321-5330

Fax: (816) 321-5331

Address:
2000 N.E. Shoal Creek Parkway
Kansas City, Missouri 64156

School Resource Deputies:
Dep. Jennifer Murphy
Dep. Tyler Kalbfleisch
 

Dr. Barry Crilley

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
barry.crilley@nkcschools.org

Dena Carroll

Administrative Assistant
dena.carroll@nkcschools.org

Dr. Brandon McCoy

Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Staley High School
brandon.mccoy@nkcschools.org

Terrekia Thomas

Administrative Assistant
terrekia.thomas@nkcschools.org

Lauren Hasenohr

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
lauren.hasenohr@nkcschools.org

Misty Trail

Administrative Assistant
misty.trail@nkcschools.org

Dr. Vincent Potts

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
vincent.potts@nkcschools.org

James Wheeler

Dr. James Wheeler

Assistant Principal
Staley High School
james.wheeler@nkcschools.org

Nicole Bukucs

Administrative Assistant
nicole.bukucs@nkcschools.org

Dustin Sollars

Assistant to the Principal
Staley High School
dustin.sollars@nkcschools.org